Recommended Vendors

 

 

 

CATERERS

Holmes Catering 864.473.0303  |  Spartanburg, SC  |  timholmescatering.com

The Farmer’s Table 864.582.6554 | Spartanburg, SC | thefarmerstablesc.com

Blowin’ Smoke 803.445.6436 | Columbia, SC | blowinsmokellc@yahoo.com

BARTENDERS

Ellery Farms offers bartending packages, inquire for details

Liquid Catering 864.248.4850  |  Greenville, SC  |  liquid-catering.com

ENTERTAINMENT

Greenville Studios 864.320.6716 | greenvillestudios.com

Complete Entertainment Services 864.316.7826 |  djnate@mail.com

Multi-Entertainment DJ 864.809.3769  |  Duncan, SC  |  multientertainmentmobiledj.com

East Coast Entertainment 855.323.4386 | East Coast | eastcoastentertainment.com

Dashboard Blue 828.243.091 | dashboardblue.com

PHOTOBOOTH

Shutterbooth 864.715.3125  |  Greenville, SC  |  shutterbooth.com/Greenville

Complete Entertainment Services 864.316.7826 |  djnate@mail.com

The Wunderbus TJ Breil | thewunderbus@gmail.com

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Naisang Photography 864-381-3267 | Greenville, SC | http://www.naisang.com/

Kendra Martin Photography 704.975.2786 | Spartanburg, SC | kendramartinphotography.com

Karmen Wilson 864. 237.3888 | Woodruff, SC | Karmen’s Photography

Creative Balance 864.431.0260 | Spartanburg, SC | creativebalancephotography.zenfolio.com

EVENT PLANNERS

Ellery Farms provides an in house wedding planner, inquire for details

Jubilee Weddings and Events 864.680.0501  |  Spartanburg, SC  |  jubileeweddingsandevents.com  

Shay Brown Events 864.962.9481 or 888.675.6382 | Simpsonville, SC | shaybrownevents.com

FLORIST

Kate Asire | 864.979.9087  |  http://www.kateasireflowers.com/

Mill Street Florist 864.472.2233  |  Inman, SC  |  home.windstream.net/millstreetflorist

ModFete 864.423.2936  |  Greenville, SC  |  modfete.com

Renee Burroughs Designs  864. 276.9602 | Greenville, SC | reneeburroughsdesign.com

Dahlia 864.232.0112 | Greenville, SC | http://www.dahliaaflorist.com

CAKES

Pylon Cakes 864.270.5913 | Greenville, SC | Pyloncake.com

Merlene Page  828.863.4857  |  Inman, SC

Couture Cakes 864.288.6610  |  Greenville, SC  |  couturecakesofgreenville.com

Kathy Company 864.246.0107  |  Easley, SC  |  kathyandcompany.com

Cakehead Bake Shop 864.585.8774  |  Spartanburg, SC  |  cakeheadbakeshop.com

Cake Pops by Kelly (Kelly Compton McLean) 864.590.7223 | Spartanburg, SC | Check her gallery out on FB

RENTALS

Event Rentals 864.591.1846  |  Spartanburg, SC  |  event-rentals.com

Professional Party Rentals 864.627.8808  |  Greenville, SC  |  professionalpartyrentals.com

ABC Party Rentals & Amusements 864.675.6688  |  Greenville, SC  |  abcgreenville.com

OTHERS

Main Street Trolley 864.574.9876  |  Spartanburg, SC |  mainstreettrolley.com

Calligraphy | Invite Alice | invitealice.com | hello@invitealice.com
(envelope addressing, place & escort cards, signage & table numbers, gift tags & custom requests)

Ice Age Ice Sculptures 864.610.0575  |  Travelers Rest, SC  |  icemagic.com

Custom Paper Needs Check out JubileePaperieSC on Etsy.com  unique & custom paper needs

(Tags, labels, notepads, out of town guests, bridesmaid gifts, wedding favors, save the dates)

I Do, Traditions 828.625.4848 | Mill Spring, NC | (Horse & White Carriage ride)

Ellery Farms Preferred Vendors